Wednesday Sermons

Wednesday Sermons

Jul 2018 - Apr 2021
Sermons in this series
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
Duration: 41 mins 58 secs
01-27-21 Pastor Jimmy
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
Duration: 47 mins 54 secs
01-20-21 Darin Burgess & Ryan Owens
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
Duration: 40 mins 27 secs
01-13-21 Pastor Jimmy
Wed, Jan 06, 2021
Duration: 32 mins 59 secs
01-06-21 Pastor Jimmy
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
Duration: 43 mins 42 secs
12-30-20 Pastor Jimmy
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
Duration: 42 mins 44 secs
12-16-20 Pastor Jimmy
Wed, Dec 09, 2020
Duration: 38 mins 56 secs
12-09-20 Pastor Jimmy
Wed, Dec 02, 2020
Duration: 39 mins 9 secs
Pastor Jimmy
Wed, Nov 18, 2020
Duration: 42 mins 18 secs
11-15-20 Pastor Jimmy
Wed, Nov 11, 2020
Duration: 43 mins 15 secs
11-11-20 Pastor Jimmy