Wednesday Sermons

Wednesday Sermons

Jul 2018 - Jun 2021
Sermons in this series
Wed, Jun 16, 2021
Duration: 51 mins 25 secs
6-16-21 Pastor Jimmy
Wed, Jun 09, 2021
Duration: 45 mins 36 secs
6-9-21 Pastor Jimmy
Wed, Jun 02, 2021
Duration: 39 mins 28 secs
6-2-21 Pastor Jimmy
Wed, May 26, 2021
Duration: 45 mins 23 secs
05-26-21 Pastor Jimmy
Wed, May 19, 2021
Duration: 41 mins 38 secs
Pastor Jimmy 5-19-21
Wed, May 12, 2021
Duration: 39 mins 5 secs
05-12-21 Pastor Jimmy
Wed, May 05, 2021
Duration: 37 mins 46 secs
5-5-21 Pastor Jimmy
Wed, Apr 28, 2021
Duration: 48 mins 51 secs
Pastor Jimmy
Wed, Apr 21, 2021
Duration: 40 mins 36 secs
4-21-21 Pastor Jimmy
Wed, Apr 14, 2021
Duration: 42 mins 56 secs
04-14-21 Arnold & Cristi Vasquez