Wednesday Sermons

Wednesday Sermons

Jul 2018 - Mar 2020
Sermons in this series
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
Duration: 40 mins 9 secs
03-25-2020 Pastor Jimmy
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
Duration: 45 mins 35 secs
3-18-20 Pastor Jimmy
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
Duration: 34 mins 9 secs
03-04-20 Pastor Jimmy
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
Duration: 43 mins 47 secs
02-19-20 Pastor Jimmy - Darin Burgess
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
Duration: 40 mins 19 secs
01-15-20 Pastor Jimmy
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
Duration: 38 mins 33 secs
01-08-20/20 Pastor Jimmy
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
Duration: 39 mins 36 secs
12-11-2019 Pastor Jimmy
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
Duration: 34 mins 16 secs
12-4-2019 Pastor Jimmy
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
Duration: 32 mins 30 secs
11-20-19 Pastor Jimmy
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
Duration: 42 mins 2 secs
11-13-2019 Pastor Jimmy