Wednesday Sermons

Wednesday Sermons

Jul 2018 - Sep 2021
Sermons in this series
Wed, Sep 15, 2021
Duration: 42 mins 7 secs
09-15-21 Pastor Jimmy
Wed, Sep 08, 2021
Duration: 50 mins 29 secs
09-08-21 Pastor Jimmy
Wed, Sep 01, 2021
Duration: 44 mins 18 secs
09-01-21 Pastor Jimmy
Wed, Aug 25, 2021
Duration: 46 mins 14 secs
8-25-21 Pastor Jimmy
Thu, Aug 19, 2021
Duration: 34 mins 9 secs
8-18-21 Pastor Jimmy
Wed, Aug 11, 2021
Duration: 50 mins 41 secs
08-11-21 Pastor Jimmy
Wed, Jul 28, 2021
Duration: 40 mins 10 secs
07-28-21 Pastor Jimmy
Wed, Jul 21, 2021
Duration: 44 mins 25 secs
07-21-21 Darin Burgess
Wed, Jun 30, 2021
Duration: 26 mins 21 secs
06-30-21 Pastor Jimmy
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
Duration: 48 mins 38 secs
6-23-21 Pastor Jimmy